Kurczinski, Kremp & Partner

Team

Büroleitung

Dipl. Finanzwirt (FH) Norbert Kremp
Dipl. Finanzwirt (FH) Norbert Kremp

Steuerberater

T: +49 (4192) 8102 - 18

F: +49 (4192) 8102 - 918

n.kremp@--no-spam--k-k-up.de

Dipl. Kfm. Boris Kurczinski
Dipl. Kfm. Boris Kurczinski

Steuerberater

T: +49 (4192) 8102 - 0

F: +49 (4192) 8102 - 99

b.kurczinski@--no-spam--k-k-up.de

Timo Eggers
Timo Eggers

Steuerberater

T: +49 (4192) 8102 - 23

F: +49 (4192) 8102 - 923

t.eggers@--no-spam--k-k-up.de

Sönke Holm
Sönke Holm

Steuerberater

T: +49 (4192) 8102 - 15

F: +49 (4192) 8102 - 915

s.holm@--no-spam--k-k-up.de

Mitarbeiter

Kirsten Speck
Kirsten Speck

Steuerfachangestellte

T: +49 (4192) 8102 - 11

F: +49 (4192) 8102 - 911

k.speck@--no-spam--k-k-up.de

Helga Prehn
Helga Prehn

Steuerfachangestellte

T: +49 (4192) 8102 - 12

F: +49 (4192) 8102 - 912

h.prehn@--no-spam--k-k-up.de

Dörte Schmidt
Dörte Schmidt

Steuerfachangestellte

T: +49 (4192) 8102 - 17

F: +49 (4192) 8102 - 917

d.schmidt@--no-spam--k-k-up.de

Ulrike Peters
Ulrike Peters

Steuerfachwirtin

T: +49 (4192) 8102 - 22

F: +49 (4192) 8102 - 922

u.peters@--no-spam--k-k-up.de

Diana Eggers
Diana Eggers

Steuerfachangestellte

T: +49 (4192) 8102 - 16

F: +49 (4192) 8102 - 916

d.eggers@--no-spam--k-k-up.de

Laura-Marie Jöhnke
Laura-Marie Jöhnke

Steuerfachangestellte, Fachassistentin Lohn+Gehalt

T: +49 (4192) 8102 - 25

F: +49 (4192) 8102 - 925

l-m.joehnke@--no-spam--k-k-up.de

Katrin Landsmann
Katrin Landsmann

Bilanzbuchhalterin, Steuerfachangestellte

T: +49 (4192) 8102 - 24

F: +49 (4192) 8102 - 924

k.landsmann@--no-spam--k-k-up.de

Michel Brandt
Michel Brandt

Steuerfachangestellter

T: +49 (4192) 8102 - 29

F: +49 (4192) 8102 - 99

m.brandt@--no-spam--k-k-up.de

Philipp Kahnert
Philipp Kahnert

Auszubildender

T: +49 (4192) 8102 - 30

F: +49 (4192) 8102 - 99

p.kahnert@--no-spam--k-k-up.de

Benjamin Götze
Benjamin Götze

Steuerfachwirt

T: +49 (4192) 8102 - 20

F: +49 (4192) 8102 - 99

b.goetze@--no-spam--k-k-up.de

Alexander Hoppe
Alexander Hoppe

Auszubildender

T: +49 (4192) 8102 - 28

F: +49 (4192) 8102 - 99

a.hoppe@--no-spam--k-k-up.de

Sarah Köpcke
Sarah Köpcke

Steuerfachangestellte

T: +49 (4192) 8102 - 19

F: +49 (4192) 8102 - 99

s.koepcke@--no-spam--k-k-up.de

Annemarie Maltner
Annemarie Maltner

Niederlassung Schwerin

T: +49 (385) 59 13 00

F: +49 (385) 56 57 08

a.maltner@--no-spam--k-k-up.de